You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DROWNING [A comic where I try to explain how I feel]

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

I think everybody has such moments when we come to the point and we drained completely by our study, work, sometimes family stress and you think there is no way out I know some people decide to end their lives bit this is very selfish. I know it is easy to say but we just need to get a deep breath in, to make a plan and just go ahead to fulfill the plan. I believe everything in our own hands and there are so many people around us who is ready to come for help even just to be a listener. I like the comic and the way how you wanted to share your moment of your life. This is very helpful to tell aloud and everything will be looking less worse then it is.

Good luck and do not give up :)

Sort:  

I have learned over the years that there is always someone who will at least listen to you. It is difficult for me to share this kind of things with others, so I usually talk about this when I can not bear it anymore, I know, it is not a very healthy habit but little by little I have learned to let things flow.

Luckily I always end up finding the way to see the good side of things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67