Rest Day by Scenemakers

Contest Entry Oto's Rest Day.jpg

Hello Again everyone this is T1, sorry for the long wait, I'm hella busy doing things from my school, you know case study, presentations and such. I also forgot to picture them step by steps :(

Well anyway, I first draw the borders as usual and sketch them first before inking. You know how hard to draw without guidelines, as for the beginners, it is not recommendable to draw an art without guidelines, they are your basis.

After inking them for finishing touches, I colored them using colored pencils. I used branded color pencils (faber-castell) which has quality in color. And then, finish! :3 easy to say but hard to explain XD

While coming up from this idea, I also wondered, are there artist acting sleeping roles accidentally slept in their own shooting? Well as for the Philippine movies ( which are mostly love stories and trash, sorry for the current directors ), I heard some are actually slept while shooting, to the point that the staff even wakes them up or their co-workers wake them. Silly, there are more bloopers than the actual acting XD

Well anyway, see you guys again later, hope you enjoyed my week's post. Thanks again everyone and see 'ya later! :3

-T1

Sort:  

haha, well the work day ends whenever your eyes close =p

I also agree with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98