Sugar Rush by Scenemakers

Scenemakers Cover 2.jpg
Blank.jpg
Sugar Rush Contest Entry.jpg

Hello Again everyone! Glad to see you again at my new post :3
I made this one in a rush ( not those sugars running ). I don't know why I did it faster XD

Anyway, this is also one of the contest entry for @cobmaximus . If you want to see his contest or if you also want to join, see the link here for more details: https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-webcomics-contest-week-3-10-sbd-in-prize

As for the process, I'll show you how it's done.

Sugar Rush 01.jpg

First, I used short bond paper for the base of the drawing then sketch the panels and characters.
Like, I sketch the characters first ( Berry, Oto and the group of sugars ). Well I only did sketch the characters.

Sugar Rush 02.jpg

Second, I inked them by using sign pen and marker for the dark parts. I erased the pencil marks later on.

Sugar Rush 03.jpg

For the finishing touches, I colored the characters and the background using colored pencils. Then it's done :3. That's how I made my work.

Thanks for reading and viewing my work. Hope to have a sugar rush on you guys :3
See ya' later again at my next's post!

Sort:  

lol the sugar bits are so kawaii hahaha this one is very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63