Sort:  

I guess this is worthy of a higher payout...the quality, creativity and the art its all amazing..what can I say,,just good job

Aww thank you so much~!

it's so adorable to see them finally on a date, thilah-chan ! i've been following their progress and i just have to say that your characters are so refreshing and aren't like the usual romcom stuff~ very lovely, both of them <3 <3

as usual, i love your candy coloured world, also * ___ *

Thank you spidey! And mm mm I'm trying my best to give these two a healthy relationship(or as healthy as you can get when one of them is a killer)

Thank you again!

Ahh this is so cute! It is a very nice artwork, I've enjoyed reading this.

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying the series so far!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oh my god I'm honoured you chose another lil' post of mine! Thank you so much!!!

I love how he did the little heart thing because he didn't know if he should hug her or not that's so cute XD and also freaking hilarious how he stored the crepe on his head while doing so, this is what happens when you're walking and eating lol XD

goatsig

Ahaha yeah and it would've been hard to tell he was trying to do the heart if he had a crepe in his hand

Ohhh! I'm glad that their date is going well. And Eilyssa is surprisingly a deep character even in this webcomic? Interesting! I like that fact ^^.

Why did he have crepe on his head? Is that to cheer her up? XD
Baylen is surely very creative kehehe.

-upvoted-

Looking good :)

Hey, @thilah! Nice comic you got going there :)

Do you embed/etc. a comic in every post you make? I have a feeling like there might have been a comic strip that shows how Baylen (or what's his name?) in his past as a killer or something -- the comics I've read so far felt like it never introduced him a little bit more than that so I was curious!

By the way, I really loved the effect of the increasingly "loud" internal dialog that Alyss -- hold on! (checking her name) Eilyssa had! Very cool effect you have going on there! :D

I also loved that their names are written in their hair -- That's really genius! I originally thought that they were simply shadows to their hair with a weird shape. Of course I later realized that the "weird shape" was actually coz it was their names written on it :D

Looking forward to your next comic :)

Ahh, my posts can vary from regular art to comics and sometimes the occasional video(which can either be a speedpaint or an animation) so yeah

And yes, there will be pages in the future showing Baylen's past on how he became the person he is today! But just to let you know, as you can tell from the 4th walls breaks and certain scenes you're like "what", I'm trying to give this comic a bit of surrealism so not everything will make sense even if I reveal the characters' past and such. Might take a while though I don't wanna get too serious on this series because if I do my perfectionism tends to kick in and it'll be hard for me to finish the pages tear

And thank you so much! I shall try my best in making the next one~

Oh, a recovering perfectionist? (:P) In that case, I'm all in for the "what? Don't make sense" theme you say you have going ;) (Also, I like comics that leave some mystery for the audience to digest!) I totally get you and not wanting to get trapped in perfectionism.

My comics are like basic stick figures. BUT I still managed to focus on other unimportant things that each page I do takes me 3-4 hours to do haha ":D

Yeah, a series that I tried to work on before suffered greatly because I tried too hard to make it perfect-ish(I kept remaking the first page and it kept being help for about 2 years I think only to be discontinued because I lost the drive for it)

I should follow you in webtoon so I don't miss your comic hehe, this is one of my favorite content in steemit, but with work I've been missing so much :S

I'd be grateful if you did! And aww thank you never thought my stuff would be a favourite of someone kjgdfg Andpatsit's fine don't push yourself too hard and just catch up on stuff at your own pace~

Yeah your work is really good and funny :) I always enjoy the narrator comments in the comic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00