Sort:  

Why did the spirit cross the road?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
To get to the other side...

AHAHAHA Thank you for this joke

These comics of yours sure are funny 😁, is that a nightmare before christmas mask?

Aww thanks! And yep! Though the actual mask I have of it is now cracked at my attempt to bringing it along with me on a trip

I think it can be fixed with the right material not sure if tape or glue stick will do.

If you’re scared of strangers how do you make new friends? 🤔

I hate tests and exams so much, it’s pretty much the reason I decided not to bother finishing my first degree 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Quite the predicament indeed🤔 Though yeah, I don't have much trouble talking to strangers as I did when I was younger(still kinda do but not as bad) though I still get pretty nervous from time to time when I talk to someone new whether it's online or in real life tear

And pffft yeah hate tests and exams too high five Reeree!

What a funny collection of comics. Well done, @thilah. You have a cool sense of humour. Keep it up, please!

Thank you! I'll try my best~

LOL your sense of humour is a bit dark, so cute and wonderful... that is the thilah essence <3.

Ahaha yeah I try not to go overboard with the dark humour at least(I say as I have a comic about a killer//no) Thank you scrawly~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thilah you are the most bestest cutest and stabbiest thing all at once

XD i love this so much <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

AMAZING

❤ A M A Z I N G ❤

sdkjfhfj AHHH SPIDEY YOU'RE ALWAYS SO SWEET THANK YOU SO MUCH❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78