Get Paid For Your Comments 💰 🤑

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Post Whatever You Want And Get Paid By Getting Your Comments Upvoted By My 22,000+ Followers And Everyone Else Who Views This Post.

Give this post an upvote.

Post comments that you want upvoted.

Upvote everyone's comments.

Upvote everything.

Upvote.

Upvote.

Upvote.

Resteem to get even more upvotes.

Sort:  

If you really want to help the minnows out, you should be doing posts where you have everyone engage in the comment section and have then tell stories, or telling something about there lives, or even just uploading a picture of a drawing they did.. Something.. Something other then just spam. When you just say

"Post Whatever You Want And Get Paid"

"Post comments that you want upvoted"

"Upvote everyone's comments"

"Upvote everything"

Then it's going to get flagged as spam.
I'm all for the idea of minnows supporting each other but I think doing it the way you're doing it, isn't going to help any one.

Thank you

is it possible to post links for steemit on other social media sites such as facebook and Instagram
?

Well said , I like this idea of steemit but I can see the@ gamers” and cheaters are already trying to put a spin on this social media.

Very Good suggestion for new comers like me

Would definitely grow your following fast

Mastermind alliance it takes two to activate the power of the universe.

Congratulations @a-a-a! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

resteemed

Follow me and I'll follow back

Ok I'll follow you

upvote/followback/comment/repeat make some money

upvoted. followed. please do it back

thankie :)

I followed you

upvoted you all. followed. Please do it back also :)

U know it will upvote all your posts

upvoted;) happy steeming steemers:)

Resteeemed as well.

are we doing an upvote chain? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58