Blong #: Thank for your supporting @dang007

in #steemit6 years ago

 Hello Steemit Friends, 

Today I would like to say thank you to the people who helped me in the steemit social network, thank you so much for helping me, helped me increase my love of steemit.

 I have done somethings to extend vietnamese community in steemit so far. I really want to make Steemit becomes more popular in Vietnam. I believe in steemit and expect a lot. But sometimes, I feel really down because my post doesnt get deserving reward and it make me dont want to try anymore.
However, there is a persone always help me, direct for me as a mentor. Support for not only me, but also my friends who have been called to do steemit by me. I really appreciate about it. He encourages me and gives me resource to try more. 

 Thank you @dang007. Thanks for your supporting. Because of you, a lots Vietnamese people believe what I told them. That they can do something in this platform and it may change their life in the future.

I and @a-alice discussed about how to express our appreciation. Because you dont need anything from us. So, we choose the most childish way to express. LoL.

Thank you! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14