You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So I guess you did it. I finally got myself a discord account, something I've been avoiding even though many Steemians have recommended doing so. I'm having some trouble with verifying my email though. Unfortunately I've lost the motivation to continue fiddling with it right now, but I'll take some more looks at it over time.

Edit: I tried to use this channel invite, but discord says it's expired.

Sort:  

I know the feeling. Easy once all set up.
Whenever you get on, message me.
Yeah the discord invites expire. Either refresh or find another ..
the name of the channel is
"Whaleshares Official"
no quotes

! a lot happens on discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87