I found out the earth could be in fact flat! Globe is a lie?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Regardless what chips you got on the table, I can't forget what I know. Especially somthing that very much effects others negatively.

image

I feel absolutely great and have never felt more grounded and in tune to the task in hand, The game that is life.
I love to have super powers to help all those who struggle.

I am blessed with, firstly a lucky start, second having great chances while I been living, third am still here to fight for peace and equality till the end, make change happen.

Hope all can be well with many misunderstandings and injustices people are suffering with right now.
It will change, the tide always swings back and forwards.

At the minute tides got people neck deep! The tide will.swimg and recceed, things seem a little backwards in the breaking up of Britain and around the world but people will regain power locally.

Be prepared for the unprepared! That means prepare them lambs led by more lambs to become wise and grow old using wisdom others provide.

image

If you want to ask questions please do, i don't mind pointing people to good materials to research from or just a good chat and some banter hit me up.!

Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51