You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draining the Reward Pool - Even SPAM Comments Are Now Getting Huge Upvotes!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I agree with this sentiment 120% I'm getting sick of reading an entire blog post than formulating a nice, information-backed opinionated reply that doesn't even get read when the jerkoff above me writes "GJ nice post!" and has $3.80 in upvotes. I don't do this for the money. I could care less about that; I do it to share & learn new ideas / things from people. But when you have bots/money grubbers who are only in it for the money, than that's just spam for all the great authors / commentators who deserve exposure & curation. SMH

Sort:  

It is really frustrating, but many people are aware of the problem now and I am sure that everything will be fixed soon :(

Agreed/Hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88