Is Steemit still alive and kicking?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys, just wondering if I can get some comment on you all if STEEMIT is still here and if it is here to stay and continue to make a difference.

Number 1 reason why I asked this is the low price it has succumbed to. STEEM price used to be an awesome thing. Now it's stuck in $1 or less.

Is this mainly due to BTC price dropping or are there other factors involved?

Are people constantly dumping it?

Also one of the people I have been following a lot, Jerry Banfeild seems to no longer be doing well or not doing as much in STEEMIT as compared to before.

Any update would be cool.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55