You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will The Real Berine Sanders Please Stand Up!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am not getting down voted my this Bernie, but I am being unfairly flagged by someone different and their 20 dif accounts, it seems like someone flags me, and when their SP gets low ( down votes drain your VP more than upvotes) they switch account and down vote the hell out of my posts and rinse and repeat. I have done nothing wrong and getting all this hate. People suck.

Sort:  

I agree. I can understand if the "one" single post that aggravated BS was flagged by him because it scared him that his little charade was in jeapordy of being exposed... but to flag EVERYTHING else I produce unrelated to this single issue is nothing more than childish anger expressed in the form of flag abuse by a keyboard toting bully on the Steemit playground!

This is annoying. They know down votes kill your VP more so they made more account so when the VP is low on one account, they , move on to the next and so on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78