Does Steemit Need a Dark Mode?

in #steemit6 years ago

Recently I was thinking, at night when I am on steemit it is just overwhelmingly bright!

I would like to make a suggestion of a Dark mode for steemit.

If I am mistaken and there is a Dark mode already, please comment below!

I hope this finds the right people :)

Cheers,
Albert

Sort:  

steemit has dark mood in ur icon option

Thank you sooooo much :D

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zodon.

it has a night mode left click on your portrait and click togle night mode

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75