#Day 2 in Steemit: Met with Steemians IRL

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.05.15.jpeg

Phew!

Finally … I have the time and space to sit down and write my daily steemit series.

However, this will be a short post.

I do start to realise that it could be rather difficult for the average person to have enough energy/time to write a proper post after a full-day of work .. which led me to wonder:

How do you Steemians scheduled quality time creating content?

Share with all of us at the comments below!


Nevertheless, here are my day-two progress:

  1. First of all, I kinda regret invoking the @banjo bot as it keeps posting random comments. Should I remove it?
  2. Properly learnt the differences between Steem Power, Steem Dollars & Steem.
  3. Published Watch How a Malaysian Exposed Nestlé TWICE in a week. You might want to join the conversation ^
  4. Had a IRL (in-real-life) meeting with the legendary @bitrocker2020, @calebleejl, and my business partners @cerventus & @cbppls to plan in growing #Steem-Music. Watch this space!
  5. I’m still looking forward to get connected with more Steemians. Do drop a hello comment if you are reading this ;)

About Daily Steemit Series

Daily Steemit Series is my way of an authentic effort to document my insights and experience using Steemit. You might want to check out the previous posts by clicking on the links below:

1.Day 1 in Steemit


Upcoming posts:

This are topics I’m (still) in the midst of writing.

  • Figuring the simplest way to explain Steemit to people
  • Understand the concept of Steem, Steem Power and Steam Dollars
  • My experience using the Steemit interface and features suggestions

If you find the content useful, please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow.
Thank you!

Sort:  

What's the epidermis?

Oh no! Here it goes again ...

What? XD.

I really don't know if that's a good idea.

was a good meet up! excited for what’s in store. see you soon man :)

3E048F50-2DDD-4A21-9701-9B8E40026CBD.jpeg

Yes, I'm excited as well. Let's do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52