Happy (365) Steem Day To Me + 2 Steem giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, it's my first 365 days on Steemit, Hurray I'm a year older on Steemit. Exactly July 12th, 2017 I joined this great platform called Steemit and I must tell you the journey wasn't an easy one.

image

Source


I couldn't draft this post since morning because my phone has been giving me problem, well it's still not late to write one. But I won't bore y'all with long talks.

I'll try to be brief, Journey with me.

How I Knew About Steemit:

Well I got to know about Steemit on July 10th, 2017 or thereabout through a WhatsApp group link (Steemnaira). I joined, signed up and started blogging, tho I wasn't familiar with the platform as at then. I got into the hands of cheetah and it's like so many times until I met great steemians that gave me a little tutorial on Steemit. We were made to learn the hard way, hehe, not like how newbies learn easily.

I was lucky to be one of the early members of STEEMNAIRA COMMUNITY and it really helped me to grow, along the way I met other steemians; great ones, inspirational ones, educative ones etc.

I'm now a proud member of so manly communities on Steemit and I'm happy I've been able to achieve a lot here on Steemit.

I'll like to appreciate the following steemians that have impacted in my Steemit life since I joined:

* @dante31(my great tutor)|

I'll also like to appreciate the following communities:

If your name is not on the list and you're reading this just know I appreciate you also, thanks for being in my journey.

Little Giveaway:

So here's a little giveaway for my Steemit family, first 2 persons to comment on this post gets 1 Steem each. Third person to comment gets 100% of this post payout (SBD + Steem). So let's go, drop your comments ASAP.

#God-Bless-The-Whatsapp-Invite-Link
#Happy-SteemDay-To-Me
#Plus1

sss (2).PNG

Yours faithfully,
@aauthespian1

Sort:  

Its great to see that I've really added to your journey here :) even if I don't know what I did :D

Its late but happy steem anniversary :)
Steem on!!

Happy steemit birthday boss

Congratulations.. Happy birthday and wish you many more successful years on the platform

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Reward or no reward, I must congratulate you. You happen to be the first guy to nominate me for a challenge on steemit. You remember?

Happy One year Aniversary boss.

Happy birthday Sir,May God continue to increase your bosom bountifully. You r blessed man.

Congratulations on you birthday here on steemit, i hope your next birthday brings more gift than this one.. Pop champaign bro...

congrats buddy, my own birthday is coming up August. I pray to lavish steem and sbd on love ones too

Happy 365 day bro

It's never easy. Many dropped by the side. But you weathered on.

365 days on steemit is not easy. Congratulations and more Steem to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98