You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The high-road my family; "the high-road!" Take the high-road! "No highness involved!"

I so much like this. @surpassinggoogle sometimes I sit to think how you got to where you are today. The depth of your knowledge is vast and you drive for a better world cannot be underestimated.
Weldon boss. Keep up the good work and Jehovah bless you.
Great post.

Sort:  

Hahaha perhaps, it is my divine gift. I believe it is. Cos it took utmost stubbornness against every force to stay as i am. Till date, i have not rested and the force, sit on my case but Jehovah keeps me at his bosom

You don't need to say much it is clear.
Now I can conclude that this is who you were born to be.
Continue with the good work brother

Yeah! born to lead and to serve the good purpose of humanity. Thanks to the platform for allowing someone to a great man like this.
Just can't stop singing your for the glory of Jehovah alone.

He's a great man. I'll say he vibrates on a very high frequency than most people

I appeared in Lagos yesterday. Look at @agbona post

Wow have seen it..........hmm your appearance is shocking o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90