The wonderful plan that I am implementing will attract the attention of the 1 million people to steemit community.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 Is the title looked exaggerated? But this is really my plan. I can not wait to share this idea with you, and my website and more detailed plans will be released in these days. There are 5 participants shared photos below:  


Look, although there are a large number of Internet users, only a few people know about steemit. Therefore, I am planning a creative photography contest, collecting the most creative photo. They even do not need to log in, since I will choose the most creative photos to help them published in the community, and I will deliver the salary to them. Recently, I have been linked to not less than 100 applicants. They think that this is a very interesting thing, and they would love the selfie, even there is no income.

The next week I will contact the largest domestic mission sites in China, publishing collecting creative photos. Thus, this will probably have more than 100 thousand people who will know the steemit community, and I anticipate that there are 1,000 persons participate the game at least. Of course, it may not be high quality photography, but it is just for fun, with a mobile phone completing with logo of steemit photos. In the event, they will pass on steemit to their friends if it is an interesting stuff,  which will bring a huge number of people.

In the implementation process, I would like to share the fun of the collection everyday. I am so glad that people will like to share photos. I hope that steemit will spread over China through my work.

Sort:  

well done!

I really like your idea and it would be really cool to see Steemit spread throughout China, and the rest of the world, cheers :)

Good idea. There are already photography competitions here but I'm not sure how accessible they are to the Chinese community (unless they speak English).

你应该加上cn tag,方便中文大佬们upvote you。

I don't know about photography, but it still is a pretty good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59