Clouds photographs for you

in #steemit5 years ago

Here again @abdt here after 2 weeks , i think and its very long time for me..I have connection problem without internet in these days that's why....this is is my cousin's internet.

So i am sharing my some photographs of today. These are captured with my Motorola mobile see the result of these..
cloouds.jpg
This time in abbottabad it is sunny season and some clouds are running here and there :D
clouds.jpg

Upvote follow resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdt! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11