LOst Everything :(

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I can't immagiane that steem it's worth more than 4 dollars right now, and the crazy thing is that I bought it when it was 0.05 cents. No body could belive it espically me, because back then when I bought it Steem was not that famouse, but now everything changes to the better and I lost more than 1 millions, because I bought around 100 $ back then but I sold it after few days, because it was stable. Now my face looks like this......

Everything gone in few months.


 

Sort:  

Stay focused brother. There are many people worse off than you. They dont even know what STEEMIT is let alone know how to get BTC to buy it. Consider yourself very lucky. Stay focused. Invest what you can. The train has not really left for the mega moon until we break that $5 USD resistance. 5 is a magic number.

True and thanks for giving me some confident @kingjohal

Don't worry.. you didn't truly "lose" anything, though I know it feels that way. More of an opportunity cost loss.

But like @kingjohal pointed out, this is the beginning. As I've been putting it, we're all in the foothills of a very large mountain from my perspective.

you just "opportunity loss" you dont loss anything, I can also say i have "opportunity loss" by not buying 10 million steem coin for 0.01 each

I sold some bitcoin below 1$... Took me a while to digest it but eventually I learned from it. Don't give up the game is not over!

We are still in the newborn stages of crypto and investing. You must learn from this or you must repeat it. Good luck and be thankful of the opportunity to make what you did and it will come back to you and bigger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73