Sort:  

Hello @abdullahab230
Thank you for commenting on my post, my black and white photography. I'm going to leave you a comment, as a way of orientation, I hope it will help you to improve your performance on the platform and generate some kind of income. But there are some things you have to improve for that to happen, I'm not an expert, but with more than two years around here I've learned something.

  • First thing: look for ways to publish in communities, I see you haven't subscribed to any. Look for art, photography, etc, and publish from there, that gives you more visibility and possibility to be voted.
  • The labels you use are not the most appropriate ones. If they are photos, you should use art, photography, photo, for example.
  • You should put somewhere that camera captures the images, that is, if you do it with your phone, you should put somewhere that was with a phone.
  • If you use images from other people or that you have taken from the Internet, I recommend you use the pixabay image bank, you will find many of them there. But never, I repeat, NEVER, you must forget to put the source, the link where you got the image because it is considered plagiarism.
  • Finally, edit your publications, you can't upload photos like these where you take a screenshot and then upload them like this. Some review you must place, what inspired you to take each photo, something, that says you want to give a message.

These are just recommendations. I hope you have a useful path in steemit.

Thanks for This
these photos are captured by me but i made a video not pics so i made screenshots for uploading here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71