You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: September

in #steemit6 years ago

I do enjoy the monthly update :)

No accidental upvotes, and I think I managed to stay away from replying to myself this month.

Failed and did both of these last month I believe!

I think the 1000k earned may come after xmas too, but there's an outside chance it will happen before too.

Hopefully October and the run into Christmas will be more enjoyable than last month.

Sort:  

That would be nice, @abh12345.

It's been kind of strange. I've ran a business and tried to set up others, and each time, it got easier (if it got off the ground at all), over time. With the business, it took longer than a year or two, but by the end of it, I was at around 12 hours of work (laying out newspapers) with some miscellaneous owner stuff mixed in. Mostly, though, the time was mine.

Here, it's like the more I work, the less I get ahead, and the less I work, the less I get ahead. It's bizarre. And just when I think I'm getting into a rhythm, something comes along and knocks me out of it. Will or no will.

So, I guess it's a good thing this is a long haul deal, because the short haul stinks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75