You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Who Feels That Something Doesn't Quite Add Up with @chbartist?

in #steemit6 years ago

Actually I'm going to have to agree with the 'informative' magic8ball.

From what I've read of his content (very little), I can see why you suggest multiple authors could be involved, (I think writesbackwards is stated multi-author account) but there are no rules against that?

As far as knowing the bots, if you have cash and don't mind a little gamble, throwing bids all over the place may not mean any more than that.

Honestly, I struggle with the desire to open and consume his content, and the same goes for other frequent bot-stacking trenders. There is just so much other and more interesting content around, in my opinion of course.

Cheers

Sort:  

No, it’s not like there’s a rule against it. But if you’re giving the impression of the contrary, it is lying.

Yes I agree that is fowl play, particularly when the account is fronted by one face.

I wouldn't be surprised, but at the same time I am not going to lose (more) sleep with this additional and potential Steem shenanigan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81