You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to ruin a platform's reputation - Plagiarism

in #steemit7 years ago

Hope people learn from their or other's mistakes. @playfulfoodie thumbs-up for your spirit of education people. Keep up the good work. Even i had some event in past when cheetah commented on my post and you guided me then :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @abhinav.badola, I hope you're doing well!
Yes, I hope people will learn from other's mistakes :-)

I am doing good, hope the same from your side. But looks like some people don't have decency to accept their mistakes, they keep on looking for shortcuts. Anyways have a nice evening.

Yup, I think you're right! I'm doing good too, have a nice evening :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71