You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian For One Year. Pre-Celebration Post 💙

in #steemit6 years ago

All right, I understand that the proper anniversary is still a couple of weeks away. But, let's begin to celebrate now the fact that you are among us! :)

As for the questions you asked here. Well, they are quite difficult to answer Kate. I think ... you are such an experienced Steemian after all!

But, I'd like to ask you if it would be possible to have a regular walk series . For me, they are such a delight to read, as you always illustrate them with lovely photos and raise interesting questions.

I know there is a limit to them. But, perhaps now that we are heading towards end of the year celebrations, it would be interesting to see how the streets of your little village change over the Christmas period!

May this new Steemit year that is about to start for you bring you numerous accomplishments and great success!

:)

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much my sweet @abigail-dantes!
Thank you for your suggestions, I will try to find sometime and do some more walks :)
Actually I have an idea, that I will share with you on discord! hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86