Effort and perseverance

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit. My name is Abraham. I'm 21 years old.

19424346_10210033729748279_5561296351629483281_n.jpg

In this #Blog I will talk about my constancy in steemit, it makes my life change and happy to other people, for example my Mom.

My start on this platform...

For me to know that it exists, that it is a platform that you charge to publish, to mount videos, stories of your life, poems, phrases that will reach the heart of other people. First it was a friend from my university @detodito who told me that I could make money in Steemit, just for publishing.

Very doubtful...

For me, I did not believe in this page, because when I registered my password I was late and when I arrived, I started blogging and uploading videos. And since everyone will start earning $ 0.01, well, one like that encouraged her, when people voted and commented.

Some have reached a large number but normal, the publication of I believed, but it is like everything, you spend your time but not knowing if they pay you or not. Then he told me that when he came to the amount he explained how to charge them.

¿How did I charge in steemit?

He passed me the data of how to do to collect what I had accumulated, and it was because of the change of the forms to be able to collect what it generates in $ and pass them to the bolivars. One of the best answers and explanations how to do for the moment of the transfer. That's why I recommend them and also for having the best rates.

At the time of charging...

Verify that the money is in the account, and so it did. I felt a joy to know that for riding pots you can charge to go for 7 days. And that there is that mutual support as a community to help us vote by vote. And to create post of what you want, free themes. Seeing each person in the community that everyone has different talents to write or write.

Economic situation

Because the situation in Venezuela is not very good, as who says, but with the help needed to resolve the crisis and be able to move forward with that faith, which is the certainty of what you expect and the conviction of what you do not see.

With Steemit...

I have been able to pay the payment of My University, because it is private.

  • Help with purchases of the Market for the house.

  • Get out with my friends and with my family to eat.

  • To be able to help parents with what they need, whether they are medicines that are incomparable.

"A smile is worth more than my words"


28906815_10212013857490235_1717310662_n.jpg

See her smile that I like, that I am going through a strong situation and that we can not give ourselves more. Thanks to Steemit, I can get my mom to eat ice cream.

Go out and see that you can

18425199_10209689102332809_5184734844835306669_n.jpg

Only of constancy and dedication will we see that if it is possible.

I thank: @cervantes, @don.quijote, for this motivation that they give us to continue writing and to see that if you can...

People who like this platform and registered:

@miguelmax, @chiqui03, @eltucan, @froidroid

Only with perseverance and dedication can we move forward.

Your comments and comments will be of great help.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem , looks like you have a bright future ahead

thank you friends regards @richard-921

It’s my pleasure!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit Abraham, you are going to love it! I will follow your journey

Thanks my corduroy, I will also follow you, thanks for the support.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you have a lot of confidence and a great mom.

I liked your post thanks for taking me into account on this platform.

De nada amigos. Saludos

hello abraham! im so glad that you are doing for the ones whom you love such as your mother! such a loyal son! continue doing what you do! we will support you! :D

Thanks friend, if little by little, thanks for your support greetings.


Hello @abrahampe3!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

For the friend's advice I will take it into account, I did not know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73