You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitHistory, The first 50 posts of #Aceh tag in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You are right, I have myself started to ask around in my family about my ancestors, I never met any and I found that It is hard to get info just a few generations back.

Sort:  

unless you are a king's descendants there is no hope lol. But i feel you bro, we are on the same boat
by the way, how the f you've got so many upvotes in my comment section within 2 hours lol

I use the minnowbooster promote function but it is normally not this many mostly just a few but they had a problem before so maybe I was just lucky to post when they got back online and there was fresh votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66