Be safe. @mgranja had been hacked and steem transferred to @yaocryptwng | 大家小心。 @mgranja 被黑了而steem被转移到 @yaocryptwng (by @ace108)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


Image Source: Pixabay.com



The information is from this post.

讯息来自这帖。
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mgranja/somebody-hack-my-account-xbiz9qen

The account receiving the steem also use them to power up. I looked at the transfers but too tired to find anything.

进账的户口还用该steem来加能。我看过转账记录但太累去找蛛丝马迹。
()




Here are also last 100 comments. Maybe someone can find something useful.

这是近100个留言。可能有人会找到有用的资料。
![]()
Sort:  

Thanks for the update... and that sucks for @mgranja

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m working on it, I have access to my partiko app, but I m doing everything to recover my account, I’m very grateful to the steem community that it’s helping me 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

The strange thing is the person who got the steem use it to power up but who says a criminal has to make sense. The one thing I notice is you play the dice thing and that guy upvote the dice thing posts. The other strange is the guy also delegate and undelegate to you.

@ace108 both accounts is under quarantine and investigation.
Why did you vest to the account?

He said got control so a bit of support. I think won't be able to power down so soon.

What I suppose about the delegation is that I didn’t realize the hack in my partiko app because all my money appears to be complete, but when I enter to my wallet I saw what was going on and I stop a power down that was in progress, then I change my passwords and I thought I was secure and I was trying to figure out what was going on.
I was monitoring all the time my account in steemworld.org and suddenly another power down started and is when I try to enter again to my account and I couldn’t and the power down is in progress, but now many good people it’s helping me and I am very greatful.
I know that I am not going to recover te 3411 steems that @yaocryptwng has taken from me, but I hope I can still save te more than 18,000 that I have left
🙏

All the best with that.

Agreed. I was trying to understand how this happened. Seems like the dice thing someway.

I wish I knew who could help... maybe @someguy123 or @whatsup might know someone... not sure but good luck and keeps us posted... and let us know who is the culprit and maybe the Steem Community can shame him/her into giving back what isn’t theirs.

I'm having a hard time following what happened.

Is he working with someone for assistance?

Sorry @whatsup I just mentioned you as a possible resource to guiding/helping this user since I know you are a most solid Steemian!! 👊🏼✌🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't be sorry, I would like to help.

I'm curious if the OP has the help he needs?

He is a good guy and I hope it gets sorted soon.

It seems he did and I'm glad it's so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86