🎉Happy Birthday...🎉🎁🎁🎁生日快乐

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit turned 1 today and it's also my 26th birthday! Looking back at the past 5-6 months, I've spent a large portion of it on things related to Steemit. It feels amazing and certainly well worth the time and effort! This time last year I was yet to discover Steemit. Then, I couldnt have imagined I'd be going on a great digital journey along with other Steemians!
images (8).jpg
My Steemit journey began as a participant on the old Slack in June year. In the early days it was hard to grasp that somebody had managed to build a unique platform and a fresh revenue model that we have here.

I've seen the site grow rapidly, provide exceptional rewards to users. From being an overactive participant on the chat to becoming the face of Steemit

This is where I saw the hidden potential of Steemit. When you put faces and personalities to usernames, it changes everything! You make a real connection with people!

If you like my work, please share my posts and follow my blog to support me.

Follow Me:@achateurimages (8).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59