Helped a Local person buy $5 in gas in San Diego when I saw him scraping change at the Shell Station, Ive been in similar situations, decided to help and promote steem with new business cards from @truestory157

in #steemit6 years ago

ca0783a2-ffbb-4102-8cda-56339691b653.jpeg


I saw this guy scraping together change for gasoline at the shell station and i decided to pay $5 towards his gas and promote steemit with a picture at the same time! Just made a new steemian. Thanks to @truestory157 for the business cards


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thats whats it about steemit is out here

Thats good of you @ackza ....keep making people feel really good and see the results..thats good @ackza

good job dear you are really a good person

Oh wow, you actually made a business card. Such a great idea using good deeds to promote the platform! You always get my upvote!

Ackza the philanthropist.
Surely you will be rewarded someday.

Thank you man, and I already made my money back, I spend $5 o Gas for a stranger who is struggling to get a lil as for his car, and he immediately asked how he coud pay me back and I said with a picture for steemit, he was happy t hear me

AND WOO have you checked your steemsupply page?? Http://steem.supply/@acklza

Bro I can do muchmore but I'm doin $500+ a week again! $521 a week so that's $2100 a month from steemit... And I can make more.. I wil be able to fund many projects investing n people ndmyself
I will be paying Video makers like @chronixx and fivver freelancerson @steemgigs to make Videos for me on the progress of @yensesa and oher team ghana tem Nigeria compilation videos sjhowing al our best posts!

Cool @chronixx and I have been planning behind the scenes. Stay tuned for greater things.

Right on @ackza.

This is impressive man!. Helping out a stranded stranger is totally selfless. I'm sure the guy would never forget you. He should definitely join steemit.
Weldon @ackza.

you looking so cute.

It's kind of amazing what the world looks like through the eyes of a steemian;0) Thank you for taking the opportunity to make the world a better place. You not only helped this individual in a moment of need, but you took the time to share the potential of opportunity in inviting him to join the family. Great job to both you and @truestory157 (the cards a great touch;0), this is how a strong community is built!

I love it my Brother @ackza.......What I see here as I comment is you help a fellow human with $5 worth of GAS and your post payout at 4:53am PST is currently at $32.44. I would say that is a good return on Investment............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61