Happy Christmas Good Folk Of Steemit Land!

in #steemit2 years ago

We would like to wish all of our Steemian supporters and investors a very Happy Christmas from all of us here at ACOM. Since ACOM joined this amazing platform earlier in the year we have been so amazed with the vibrant communities we have discovered and the awesome relationships we have built. Let's go for more!

Whatever you're up to enjoy it! Take some time to relax and be with your family and friends. Eat plenty of lovely food and have lots of fun. We also hope you also get some fantastic presents!

image.png

Enjoy!

The ACOM Team

ACOM-1.png

A C O M

acom.uno

discord.pngadsacly.png
ACOM DiscordACOM TelegramADSactly Discord

Sort:  

Thank you Team Acom. I wish everyone at Acom a blessed and happy Christmas celebration. Cheers to many more years of celebration ahead.

It was indeed a blessing getting to firstly hear about this project from a friend, Kingsley (@kesolink) one Adsactly's friendly from Discord before finally stumbling across the Team's page on Steemit.

We also hope you also get some fantastic presents!

I want a present from Team Acom 😁. My request goes thus;

Ermm... Its simply 2 ACUV Tokens. I'd appreciate it 😉

Thanks in advance 😁

Man you're a demanding one @k-banti! But as you have been a very positive force around here and a big supporter of ACOM DVD, including your investment of course, we reckon that we can oblige you with your request. We have sent you 2 ACUV!

Man you're a demanding one @k-banti!

I know right! 😂🤣

We have sent you 2 ACUV!

Yipee!! Well received! Thanks for the Christmas present Team Acom. I appreciate it 😊

Merry Christmas to all of you at ACOM!

Merry Christmas!

...

Hello @tayetaiwo

I find it in bad taste for you to leave these comments on posts that have nothing to do with the academy.

You misspelled the label, you ask me to correct you but you don't comply with the instructions.

I have left a comment on your homework post.

I find it in bad taste for you to leave these comments on posts that have nothing to do with the academy.

Sincere apologies for the comment, I'm so sorry for that

You misspelled the label, you ask me to correct you but you don't comply with the instructions.

It was an error from the translator, the translator automatically change the tag.

I sincerely apologise for all this professor @imagen, the comment has been removed immediately I hope you can visit my task and I promise I'll be very careful next time to avoid this type of issue.

Thank you so much for your love and kindness

Merry Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas to the whole team @acom. Enjoy the company of all those who love

Greetings friend @acom

Merry Christmas to all the team behind this excellent business, let's go for more.


ACOM REPRESENTATIVE


Aun falta mucho camino por recorrer, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65