Sort:  

So many opportunities! I would do some serious research and look for a project that could benefit both the user as well as those who were developing the idea. Not sure exactly what type of project it would be, but I know there are lots of things out there that are worth taking a look at. I can say that Binance Smart Chain could be one potential direction of investment.

On another note; my voting power is seriously low (as in below 50%) right now, so I am unable to upvote any post until it rebuilds; otherwise, I'd upvote this one.🙃

Just keep it making money like a well oiled machine. Eventually, I'd like to design a game or two. Have some killer ideas to nickel and dime the crap out of people and make some serious money for those that would take it seriously, but, not had any luck in that department - finding a serious investor I mean - to hire a dev team and direct its/their construction.

hello dear friends @acom good evening
What an interesting question.

If I had the opportunity to invest $ 1000 dollars, I would create an exchange platform with more accessible costs, it is incredible how much money one loses in these interfaces.

I take this opportunity to congratulate you for the great job you are doing
I wish you all a splendid night and a happy rest

Interesting...Looking forward to what you are building!
Fast growing BSC that's where I would put my money!

This is wonderful. I have an idea for Building a vibrant and long-term social economy.

Would definitely invest in BTC and BNB. Will use the profit to set-up a school in my community

I think it is a very good investment.

A statue of AQOM.

(Just kidding.) 😄

Hola @acom es un poco difícil decidir que hacer con 1000$, pero en definitiva sería una buena inversión en criptomoneda para multiplicar las ganancias, por supuesto siguiendo consejos de esta plataforma, estudiaría cuáles son las mejores opciones, las recomendaciones y la forma de como trabajar, estoy nueva en STEEMIT, pero interesada en aprender sobre nuestros usuarios y comunidades lo que se pueda. Saludos y Bendiciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73