Rento and The Token Sale

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I came across a new company who is having a ICO. The companies name is Rento and because I have used services like what they plan to offer I wanted to write about them. I have used Airbnb and car sharing serves like Toro. I liked using them. Airbnb made renting my room out easy as I took four months to travel. It saved me a ton of money I made more then what my rent was.  I would work long hours around downtown San Francisco so I figured I rent my car out on days I was working. It was just sitting around for 10 hours a day. I made good money about $30-$40 dollars each day it was rented, about 1-2 days a week. I also hosted as a CouchSurfer to provide a living space for international travelers. It was fun meeting people from other countries. I learned from them, they were always nice buying me gifts and I got to show them around San Francisco. 

The point is I and many other people love to help others, save resources, save others money and also make some money. The space of sharing your belongings/services is extremely small compared to how much we use on a daily basis. It's a huge opportunity and I like what Rento is trying to do.

1. They are going to be a everything in one sharing app. Think about sharing whatever you like. You can rent a hammer if you feel like. Probably most likely  things like your car, home, electronics, services(baby sitting, technician work, consulting, ect.) and anything else of value. It will be like a huge market place were you promote what you have to offer and rent out those things for a profit.

2. Easy to organize. I am based in the US which is not Rentos market. Rento is focusing on Europe, BUT the big players here in the US are also in Europe. Airbnb and Toro to name the big ones. They only offer one thing in their rental connections. Rento wants to make it easier and larger. You can do both renting your car and home/real estate via Rento. Again you can rent/provide even more then that. That's easy and all in one. I like it.

3. To labor a little more on the previous point the app/p2p sharing market is small. People use things everyday and how much stuff do you have laying around that you needed once and is just laying around? loosing value. Its great to be able to share your resources and this is a very useful large market that is untapped. 

4.  The last thing I want to mention is the token.  The token ICO is not available in the United States. The token will be how people pay for fees for using the Rento app/service. Currently Rento is in the second round of their ICO with 15 days remaining. They are selling the tokens at a value of .02 cents. The price range for token sales is from .01 cents to .12 cents. Currently its very discounted. I think given the business model the token has huge room for increasing in value.

ALSO the Rento token will pay a dividend from Rento's profits to all token holders.  One thing I love most when looking for tokens and cryptocurrency is those that provide a share of profits/dividends. Its a great plan.


I like Rento as a company and I really like Rento's token ICO as a investment. I have provided the link to the Rento App web page were you can get more information and participate in the ICO. Thank you!

Join the Rento Airdrop to get free Rento tokens.

https://airdrop.rento-app.io/7864/5683011

To get more information about the Rento app and tokens please visit their website below.

http://rento-app.io/

Sort:  

Congratulations @adambernardjeter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77