You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarist Bitches Like This Need to be Dealt With!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well said @eveuncovered! It really is an insult to all the hard working, creative and original people on here, many of whom are struggling to make even $1SBD, makes me so angry.

Sort:  

Why would someone rather upvote stolen content than find a real person who makes something worthy of an upvote, that I can not understand.

Exactly! I know there's cheats and frauds on all kinds of platforms but it's people upvoting them and rewarding them for this behaviour that really gets me - why??? Use your brains people!!!

I guess using ones brain is overrated and a lost talent really...

That's why i always try to up vote those that do use them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79