#12/365: 1 Picture / 1 Song / 1 Year

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There is a music store in the Denver area I grew up going to when my dad would bring me to hand me off to my mother for a weekend. The only people that ever found out I went there twice in a row during the exchange (once with Dad and once with Mom) were the people that worked there. The music store is called Black and Read. A little bit of everything musically and employees that understood I was just trying to make the best of a shitty situation. They never even came close to blowing my cover and I thank them for all the amazing suggestions that lead me to music I'd never had experienced if they didn't help me twice in a day every other week.

My black and red Colorado Rockies hat reminded me of those old days:

()

The song name and the album art work for:

![image]

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78