#8/365: 1 Picture / 1 Song / 1 Year

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I didn't used to get this tired after work. Being sick really becomes a struggle some days. Already working one new angle and there is another option too. Both will take time regardless. Still the sunsets beautifully here in Colorado:

![IMG_20180208_175316179.jpg]
()

I think you'll know why:

Sort:  

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Yo, I LOVE Gogol Bordello--ever since I first heard Start Wearing Purple on a year 2000 and something warped tour cd! Great choice, now and always.

Thanks very much. I love them too. I need to get some writing done though! Don't know what's up. But yo back! I'd like to run by you in person someday....

Beautiful beautiful sunset! The composition of the pic is great too! How ironic that the sun looks it's best when arriving or departing, I'm sure there are some interesting analogies to be made, just can't think of any right now.

Sorry to hear you've been ill, hang in there, things will get better, they always do. I also have ideas floating around in my head and when I go to catch them, I find there's a hole in the net!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78