#9/365: 1 Picture / 1 Song / 1 Year

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So I finally found inspiration to write again and I'm so fucking excited about it I'm going to wait until tomorrow! Not really going to brew coffee and then rant.

In all the places to find inspiration to write about how fucking shitty our fucked up little America is makes me smile. As I walked out of a church to load up the free food I really don't want to have to NEED on my lunch brake between one of two jobs my probation officer called. You all really should get to me because when I'm pissed I am super vocal about how I'm right and you're wrong! Stay tuned for more but for now:

Do-you-know-that.jpg

Fuck it I'm probably going to wind up in jail again. Not for lack of trying no to. For being to fucking trying to keep a roof over head and eat rather the cold. Here is a like minded individual I have always been fascinated by because, well, because he speaks his mind:

And this guy rules too:

All you Steemit, Crypto, Gamer, Artist, Punk and Awake Geeks (everyone who gives a shit really) need to know that if we don't stand together we aren't shit. You're already aware I'm sure so rather let's make a wave starting today! I'm so fucking sick of a government controlling "it's" people in a police state of scare tactics. This is embarrassing. I'm not scared are you? We are doing all of our country men and women a complete injustice by not telling our stories. Question authority! It's our job. It is OUR country so let's blog like it. Freedom starts again now.

You can't stop me. You can't stop us. You couldn't last time. You won't this time. Fuck America until it's America again.

If you want to whip it out Uncle Sam ours is bigger, way bigger, I'll bet you my last SBD right now.!

Fuck.

AdamRant

If I stop blogging it's only because I can't if you know what I mean. The point of this post though is an original picture too but I don't even care about explaining I'm so pissed off.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You should just always upvote me. I'll always upvote you back. Eliminate the random. Just kidding. But seriously. You, me and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81