I'm a NERD! I Just Now Realized I'm Not Just Friend's With the Nerds. I've Been One The Entire Time. Thanks Steemit Bringing That to Light!

in #steemit6 years ago

My new co-worker is more importantly my new friend. It took me very little time to guess internally he was a comic book guy. I didn't really know why but I knew. His real focus is on Star Wars and he is the owner of something I didn't exactly ever consider (until I researched it) being such a badass boner.

0A26583B-297B-4BF5-B4D1-16E5A0A64B1D.png

A disgruntled employee or bad lighting the card exists and my friend has one! He also had the edited version. So really all I have to say now is FUCK YEAH! My friend request are dorks and so am I. I'm guessing a lot of my steemit homies are too...

AdamRant

Sort:  

haha, you sure you're one? definitely on the fence compared to the rest of us

I'm a loner really. No Nerds like me. No cool kids like me. It's a lonely existence. I have to be loud and talk a lot to even be noticed by my own family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74