First time created Mene Account and got $5 credits... Here is How...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Mene Lovers!

I got to know about Mene Steemit Ecosystem from @goldmatters post. Thank you @goldmatters for spreading the good things about how to earn and make savings in form of gold.

After reading @goldmatters's post, it made my mind to create Mene account and Tada earned $5 credits....

Do you wanna earn the credits too? Then follow these steps...

- Go to  https://mene.com/invite/Fgz6aq 

Its my Mene invitation link.. Signup using it to earn $5 Credit...

- And one more awesome thing about creating account is that you can earn $50 every time a person makes a purchase 

>"  These credits will be paid to both you and the person who originally used your invite-link to join Menē! "

- We can purchase gold in this site using our credits...

- And also Your blog will earn you some Steem for posting about how you did it...

As soon I saw the collection I am stunned... I loved every single designs...

I loved this bracelet so much...


But sadly its cost is  $4,019.09 USD 

Hope one day I will be able to purchase it...:)

Thank you for reading my post... Hurry Go Create account - https://mene.com/invite/Fgz6aq and keep earning...

Sort:  

Good work! Don’t forget to make your link clickable like mine. Follow the http format so its easy for people to click :)

oh thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56