Flagging on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined steemit few months back no body really told me about flagging on steemit till I was flagged and it has reduced my popularity on steemit the effect of this is that I can't post pictures again as am writing this am not sure if it will not be flag also but if u happen to see this post please for your sake especially newcomers like me please do not do copy and paste and try not to use the tag kr it for only people that can write in Korea am saying this from what have been through and I don't want others to fall victim of it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com! :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

good advice to not copy past and if you do make sure to give credit to the source and add your own along with.

Guy you have been flagged again for using a wrong tag for this post, the (introduceyourself and introducemyself) tags are not supposed to be used more than once or twice,, if not u wil keep getting flagged tak note.

Congratulations @adeotidaniel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adeotidaniel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75