You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

This is beautifully written and i must commend you. You truly are lucky for having an amazing steemian in the person of @purepinay back you up. Same cant be said of me tho. I had a rough, almost supportless steemit beginning until the Untalented family adopted me. Things started falling in place for me and dreams coming to reality! Through @surpassinggoogle and projects, i have been blessed severally and Jehovah in His infinite mercies and abundance would give back unsparingly to the life of Terry. He not only gave me hope but hundreds other steemians alike. Isnt it wonderful?

Sort:  

Thanks for beautifully appreciate me Miss @aderonkemi. Your words have really given me strength. And I must say this strength is only due to the continuous Support of our great man @surpassinggoogle. Keep it up!

hahaha @purepinay was the one girl keeping me busy in the chats while you didnt have much of me but your time will come. She is strong now, moving fast and she has the vibe and there are many like her out there now doing awesomeness and stronger women @artaddict @samic @sunnylife @ogoowinner @prettycynthia (i dont know where she is now) etc Women are powerful and you know it. You are so stuck in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47