You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

fantastic post and great advices my friend, the way you are taking pain of the world and share your experience with us is something exceptional and i also feel a lot more confident and energetic after reading your responses and posts and my self belief is also increased tremendously, i think this world needs love and peace because there is already so much hate and our world is not capable of handling more hate, the way you are spreading the love and make peoples closer to each other i have no words to explain my feelings for that, i just want to say thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for all you have done for us, i wish and pray for your health and success my friend.

Sort:  

@adnanrabbani, a big AMEN to your prayer. The work he's doing is exceptional.

Blessings to you. All you have said is all i can say

A nice concept above

Hey bro do you remeber me?
really i need your help
i was sent to you a message at facebook
but you don't answers me

waiting your help

What's on your mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68