I am backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

It was so long ago since I wrote my previews post.
In November last year, I have accomplished one of the most important tasks in my life. I received the keys to my own house. I was very excited to manage to buy my own house after living in England for only 3 years. Along with this achievement came all the other bits and bobs. Me and my missis wanted to bring our own touch to the house and started to renovate. It took some time but we managed to finish all that we had in mind.
Now that we finally settled down I got some time to start writing a little bit. And even better, I get some time to start reading your posts. I'll try to get an active member of the community as I was in the past.
Have a great weekend and I'm looking forward to read your posts. I'll try to catch up with my followers too. I'll follow you back on your next post.

Sort:  

Now it makes more sense to choose 50%-50% as a payout and with the SBD buy Steem. You will get roughly 3 more Steem like that.

Thanks @alexvan for pointing it out. I just didn't feel that the post will have any impact whatsoever that's why I chose to go full SP on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75