Minnowbooster didn't pay me for 2 days

in #steemit6 years ago

minbooLogo.jpg

A few days ago I started an experiment with 1 000 Steem Power delegated into minnow booster's bot. These are the two posts talking about it :

I pointed out a nice return of 0,25% the first day with 0.419 SBD paid for 1 000 steem delegated. But after that I didn't get paid for 2 days. Got paid today for 0.35 SBD

DH.jpeg

I haven't heard of it happening to anyone else. The SBD payout is supposed to be daily. I don't really know what happened there.

I wanted to warn you people who read my previous posts about minnowbooster : be careful that the payout might not be as consistent as expected. Maybe we could have some insight by @minnowbooster!

Sort:  

SBD payout is supposed to be daily. I don't really know what happened

Yes, that's what they claim. Do you have delegated power to minnow booster also?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64