Steemit Themed Christmas Fantasy Quest Browser Game - Free and Fun to Play

in #steemit6 years ago

Santa has been kidnapped by an evil wizard. Collect Steem Dollars to pay the ransom in this fun, free-to-play Steem themed browser game.

I wasn't able to embed the game directly in this post, but you can play it on your browser for free here:

https://www.scirra.com/arcade/adventure-games/a-magical-steemit-christmas-23678

MagicSteemitChristmasScreenshot.png
(Screenshot)

CGScreenshot2.png
(Screenshot)

How to Play

Use the arrows on your keyboard to move up, down, left, and right.

Game Development

I created A Magical Steemit Christmas game using the free version of the Construct game engine, therefore I had limits to the number of events I could add. Mostly, it was created as a learning project that hopefully others will find fun to play, and a way to promote Steemit on other platforms.

Games assets were licensed through various game asset sites, as credited in the game.

Link to Game

https://www.scirra.com/arcade/adventure-games/a-magical-steemit-christmas-23678

Re-steem

I don't have a lot of followers, so please re-steem to let others know the game exists, if you don't mind. Thank you!

BrowserGame.JPG
(Sleepy me holding sign for verification.)

Lots of love,

@aescholer

All my posts on Steemit are part of a fundraising effort for a documentary I'm developing on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together. Future posts include games, fiction, and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family. Follow me at @aescholer to be part of the journey!

All posts by me are only through the account @aescholer. I do not have any other accounts, so please check that the author of the post is @aescholer to ensure it's legit.

U5dtaBLQYTsGj8NBmubpqJAwT3ZgbNW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63