Stories With eSteem Applications, A Great Place To Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello every steemians friend, on this occasion I am @afdhal, want to share my experience in writing in steemit by using an application that is eSteem application initiated by @ good-karma and his friends.



The first time I created a steemit account was in June of 2017, when I first had a steemit account I did not have any idea to write anything so my steemit account was very quiet like a grave, even I made my self-introduction post about two months after the account my steemit was made. However, as time went by because of the encouragement of my friends namely @ibeljr, @vikar and many others who told me to be able to write something to get used to writing.



I began writing, from self-introduction, everyday stories and many other things. Then I got to know an app that is eSteem, an app that deals directly with steemit managed by @ good-karma and his friends. I really like to make posting via eSteem application karen can facilitate us in uploading photo and edit our writing. That is one of the things that make me so like to make a post via this eSteem application.



After a few months I made a post via eSteem I just found out that eSteem has a direct connection between the admin and the user in Discord, and that introduces Discord eSteem is @pojan. He said that "in Discord eSteem we will get the latest info etc.", in Discord eSteem also I know that the use of eSteem applications by steemit users is almost uniformly all over the world, it shows that posting via eSteem is something very favored by severe steemit users worldwide.



My friend @vikar also said that Discord eSteem is very useful for eSteem application users. Discord eSteem, there we can also promote postings on the menu ** postpromo-esteem **, so that our posts can be read by many people and of course we can get many upvote from other steemit users. The result was lumanyan, when I promote my post through Discord eSteem, my post get some upvote one of them is from @ good-karma, provided that we have to write a post with menggunkan 500 words or more.

I hope my posts can be useful for steemit users especially those using eSteem applications to keep trying to write something useful and never give up. If you like my post please upvote and follow my account @afdhal. See you on another occasion.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afdhal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59