Help

in #steemit6 years ago

Please my brothers and sisters.. I feel this is the perfect platform to express myself and seek the help I need. 2018 started well with all the incredible wishes and resolution. Until the news broke from my place of work that our funders have withdrawn and so therefore no more funding for salaries or whatever. It's either you stay as a volunteer and work without pay or find a job elsewhere. The sad part is that I started the new year with debts of huge magnititude and I have no idea how to go about sorting them out before I end up in a police station or somewhere. If anyone here has an idea of where I can apply for a suitable job. Please I beg you to comment below. I have the qualification and training required to take on any position. I look forward to hearing from you my brothers and sisters. I also use this means to solicit for financial support no matter how little. May God bless us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73