No more bananas, I WANT UPVOTES !

in #steemit6 years ago

elso polo.JPG

This is my very first steemit t-shirt i have designed.

I think it is a good idea to combine humor with art
and steem. I hope you like the result too!

IN case you want one for yourself, here is the link :

http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo?sort=newest

GREAT QUALITY, FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING !!!

agnes laczo t shirt for steem.png

ora elso.JPG

Now i get back to work, i have so many more ideas.
If you want to see the new designs, keep an eye on me!

:-)

PLEASE HELP OTHERS TO FIND MY STEEMIT T-SHIRTS
BY SHARING MY POST !

thank yo.jpg

Sort:  

Cool @agneslaczo
I love the idea! I like this point of view :-) No bananas ... we as artists need upvotes/comments/resteem of our artworks :-) I've resteemed your post

Blessings

Feel free to checkout this composition of mine and if you like it ... feel free to resteem it/like it

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy/20180605t122152979z-the-african-mganga-composition-of-lucian-nagy-played-by-lucian-nagy--balkumba-tribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97