Today i'm happy - I Have completed my 1000 Post with 3685 Followers & 49 Reputation - Must Read - @ahmadhassansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


Today i'm happy - I Have completed my 1000 Post with 3685 Followers & 49 Reputation - @ahmadhassan


My Journey
=================

I joined steemit in may 2017. when i joined steemit it was new for me.
i had no experience about it , about steemit about cryptocurrency.
I learned very few things about steemit from internet and i start posting.
The result was good at that time then by passing time i was not getting good result.
then i left steemit because i was busy too and i was not getting good response.

Here is My small introduction Follow me at @ahmadhassan
=======================================================

 I am software engineer who has the interest of programming, development, CrytpoCurrency, photography and article writing. 

 My OBJECTIVE
================

An opportunity to work and upgrade oneself, as well as being involved in an organization that believes in gaining a competitive edge and giving back to the community. I'm presently expanding my solid experience in .NET Framework,SEO,WordPress and Video Editing. I focus on using my interpersonal skills to build good user experience and create a strong interest in my employers. I hope to develop skills in C# Programming and also my knowledge of the Web, and become an honest asset to the business. As an individual, I'm self-confident you’ll find me creative, funny and naturally passionate. I’m a forward thinker, which others may find inspiring when working as a team.


What i learned from steemit
===========================

I learned a lot of things from steemit.
i met with a lot of people on steemit.chat and got very good advises.
I learned about cryptocurrency
I learned about Photography
I learned about how to write a good article.
Many more.......................

Why I start Steemit Again
===========================


When i was learning crypto. i realized and observe steem and SBD are best future currency and Steemit is only the best way to earn these.
One more thing is here you can learn a lot of new things , can see people their creativity their success and much more.

My Recent Articles
==================================

 Upvote Guide - How steemit divide SBD rewards into author or Curators rewards
 Download Facebook Video Fast and quick without any Downloader
How to avoid Steemit Bandwidth Limit Exceeded - Important Tips - Today i faced Steemit Bandwidth Limit Exceeded
 best 13 Life Inspirations Quotes - you will love it 
 3193% increase - 15 Biggest Coin Gainers & Losers - 24 Feb 2018 Report

Why i am disappointed
==========================

I'm really disapointed because i am not getting good result as i want.
last year there is very less competition but now competition is very high and i am glad to be here.
I hope i will be more successful on steemit soon very soon.



Follow me at : https://steemit.com/@ahmadhassan

=========================================================
Thanks for reading and always welcome your suggestions :) =========================================================



Sort:  

You are on the right track, @ahmadhassan. Just keep moving forward and writing content like this - you will find results! Keep working hard and you will find success.

grow-pro-resteemed-comment-transparent-overlay.png

Thanks @grow-pro. I really appreciate your comment. IT's means a lot :)

How you can do it?

Its so amazing. You know? My reputation at 40 in 30st day in steemit. My post cannot fund like your all post..

Thanks for giving this post to gift motivation for me. I hope too.

thanks for comment. Nice to hear these words.
your comment is also motivation for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74