Explanation of profit from steemit Professionally 2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Welcome to see that profit from the site of Steemit has a benefit for the community and for people that have little income
Invite everyone to experience the great site that supports the layer that is not activated by working in front of the screen at the site of the Stim
Your brother Ahmsped

In this article, which will be the first article I posted on the site of Steam, I will try to explain to you what this site and why you invest in it, especially and it is a great opportunity at the beginning according to personal opinion?

Unfortunately, the site does not support Arabic and Latin letters at the same time so I will have to write the names of encrypted electronic coins and technical words in Arabic letters ... Important since about a year ago I bought from the currency 'Etherium' then as I remember the currency was $ 5 to invest in The currency 'Day' where I was encouraged by the idea of ​​that project and I thought that its shares and price will rise and I will achieve a good financial income from it.

After a few weeks of investing in it, I heard news that it had been hacked and there were a lot of financial problems in it, so I lost all hope of achieving financial income and was completely off track
Akhbar and this was not any problem for me because I was the first to accept the loss if it occurred, God willing what he did!

A few weeks ago, my friend Ahmad called me, who shared this investment and informed me that it was true that we lost the 'Dow' investment. But the currency we used, the 'etherium', rose to more than $ 400, which we can withdraw and sell on an encrypted currency trading site.

So we did the process directly and imagine you my friend reader if invested one unit of 50 etherium for $ 250 will sell after a year at $ 20 thousand dollars! And this is a very good deal, unfortunately I invested less than 50 units much, but thank God this incident made me decide to focus on encrypted currencies in order to make a fortune. I will share with you my blog and YouTube channel as well as my Steam account so I do not invite you to follow us.

What is important is that I do not prolong you. We will talk about the tactic that I am adopting because it is the best way for anyone to enter even a small amount into this big world. Our topic today will be about Steam only knowing that I share 50% of its profits if you interact with it. .

Simply Steam is a social site built over the Block Shane technology, where anyone can earn money from this site by writing the articles that the rest of the users put up, so that you get the most interaction with what you have posted.

You can also make money when you are among the first to vote on a publication that becomes popular, where you can determine the percentage of revenue you want to share with your users when you write a publication, with the site's default rate being 50-50%.

The wonderful thing about Steam is that it rewards the writing and information shared and gives value to the writers and owners of valuable ideas, unlike traditional platforms such as Reddit and social sites such as Facebook. Unfortunately, the content that people have made thousands of millions of dollars to the owners Companies, social networking sites and their shareholders and did not achieve to their actual owners little if any.

Profi.jpg

In a short time, Steam took an important position in Alexa's list of sites and proved to be a serious and distinguished site.

Therefore I advise you to exploit the site and invest in it either by money or writing:

1 - For investment in it by money, it means that you first get the Bitquin and I hope to get it does not represent you a problem, then through one of the sites of the use of Bitquin to buy stim and recommend the site 'Bologna' which I currently use.

2 - Investment by writing is the free way, as my friend explained in the above that any pamphlets you publish on this platform your ability to make you win money, and money calculated by the members of the site with them the more money the more you win the more articles And refined.
The two methods will enable us to collect the currency of the cloak, and frankly, according to personal opinion, the big profit will be in the collection of this currency and not through writing, the price is currently low and has not yet achieved the value of the truth so its collection will be profitable in the future ... How it? ... The answer is now easy to price about $ 5, we hope that within a year and a half then multiplied that currency when you sell it will earn at least a good income.

Of course you wonder about how to withdraw your profits from this site, the way will be different from what we are used to, especially as you are not a friend of Bitkwain and did not use it in advance ... Do not be afraid! I will explain them to you in detail in the coming leaflets, now and in short the process of withdrawal is done from your portfolio on the site 'SteamT' directly to the portfolio of external Steam you have then through one of the trading sites we change to Bitquin (in case you want to withdraw cash) and then send to An online bank supports the Bitcoin and we withdraw it by bank card from the street. As I mentioned earlier I will explain it but in detail soon!

Important note: All I have mentioned in this article is speculation, that I do not invite you to trust me and apply what I am saying, I just share my journey, which I intend to fight in the world of encrypted currencies in order to extract wealth from it, knowing that on this trip we will invest In many articles and I will explain the advantages of each currency and why I chose ... So my friend if you want to experience my luck, I invite you to participate this trip, which is sure will be interesting and, God willing, crowned with success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63