Steemit Promotion

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

A few days back @timcliff raised the "10,000 Flyers" marketing campaign for the promotion of Steemit. We had to hang up paper flyers in the local areas to help get the word out about Steemit.
When I hear about it I joined it because this was a great idea to spread the concept of this amazing service "Steemit" and it's worth. I knew it'll act as an invitation to the people who are unaware of this and to those who don't contribute to their full capability in the community.

These are all the people who volunteered for this sacred task.
@shyam.aadireddy, @sigmajin, @ejemai, @dineroconopcion, @forykw, @drled, @jaynie, @zeartul, @storcogato, @cryptofarmer, @arkadiy, @kemosabe, @johnlue, @tammywatkins, @rokerzfirst101, @abso, @pertiqoues, @skytrex, @shikika, @artist1989 , @timcliff, @healthiswealth, @jdc, @eaposztrof, @dimarss, @geechidan, @ahsansaeed, @steemax, @callmefib3r, @tylersr, @alokkoshal, @uwelang, @kontora, @annaaa, @hakanbilgehan, @cryptolover2017, @hidayatalfath, @johnrenald, @blazing, @galerykoe, @kuwala313, @deveerei, @romchuks, @moneymaster, @jhotajay, @allmonitors

We were given a task to choose any poster from the list given by @timcliff. I choose these three.


@thefedora


@pfunk

I printed these three posters and pinned these charts on my University's notice boards. I ensured that complete University saw it. People noticed it, found it very interesting and reacted to adapt it. Although I faced a lot of questions which took hours of mine, but I happily explained each and every perspective of Steemit.

These are some pictures of the posters I printed and pinned on my university's notice boards. I had to blur the rest of the pictures because of the copyright issue!

I would especially appreciate the efforts made by @timcliff and rest volunteers for the promotion of Steemit Community!

Hope you people will also contribute in your own capacity for the promotion of this beautiful community!

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Nice work, @ahsansaeed! 🙂
Now you have to give us some report and feed back (of course, after some time) what was the response on those flyers you've pinned there. 😉 I'm curious now! 🙂

I have already started seeing people joining this wonderful form!

So great! I wanted to do the same in my community but seems that no Steemian want to work.. I wish were borned in other country! So good man! Go on!

Keep promoting. Good work never goes unrewarded! People will follow your lead.

Nice words, thanks!

You are Welcome

This is awesome my dude! Great initiative :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 3.49 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ahsansaeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56